Master Blessing Teachers Webinar

$300.00

Give your love to make a better world.

Once you have registered…

Click Here to access the Webinar 2
Documents

Description

There’s a new world rising!

Be ready to respond, teach, lift, and love.  It’s all here in the Master Blessing Teachers Webinar.  This is the next step of love responsibility and community for those who are already Blessing Givers.  This is something to look forward to for those just now enrolling in the responsibility capable of making this Sacred Connection unconditionally for others in a state of personal surrender without limiting or fearful beliefs.

This Webinar will be conducted entirely through conference calls and online study.

 Two Saturday afternoons, June 10 and 17,

 2:00-6:00 EDT; 1:00-5:00 CDT;12:00-4:00 MDT; and 11:00-3:00 PDT.

ENROLLMENTS ARE OPEN NOW!

We ask that you please enroll as soon as soon as possible, since interest in this has already been pre-confirmed…and is shortly upon us.  We are here to help you in any way we can.

For any and all questions please call 888-453-6324.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Master Blessing Teachers Webinar”