The Life you Always Wanted

$350.00

If you have ever wanted a private seminar that is dedicated to your personal growth, improvement, and enlightenment, this one is for you.  This is not just a webinar with information and inspiration.  This one is tailored just for you to help you have the life you want.  Only 20 people will be admitted to this webinar because of the personal care I plan to give each one.  Every person enrolled will have a private one-hour session with me.  We will have two conference call sessions a week, and be in frequent email communication.

As always, you will be provided with your own access page online to lessons and supporting documents.  All calls will be recorded for playback and permanent download to your computer.  Please read below for more details about what we plan to accomplish for you.  I am giving plenty of advance notice so that you can decide if this is a commitment you are ready to make.  But as soon as you know, please enroll because ONLY 20 PEOPLE can enroll and it may fill up quickly.

August 6th – 30th
Conference calls each Saturday at 5:00 PM ET; 4:00 CT; 3:00 MT; 2:00 PT
and each Tuesday at 9:00 ET; 8:00 CT; 7:00 MT; and 6:00 PT

(this Tuesday difference is to accommodate for work-day evening schedules)

Eight conference calls,  One private consultation, Weekly emails, Eight lessons,
Downloadable text and audio 
for your permanent library.

Registered Participants
Click Here For The Course Page

 

Description

There are many wisdom principles in this course that we will actively apply to your life.   I will personally help you to spot and remove your blind spots to what you have been missing and how you can fast-forward beyond anything keeping you from your dreams of a better life.

The first thing always is the question of what it really is that you want.  Are you hesitant to admit it because you think it’s impossible?  Or, have you never thought you could even ask the question?

Always, my friends, the answers come when you fully realize that you are bigger than your problems or anything holding you back from your dreams.  The great mistake most people make is to focus so tightly on a problem or disappointment that it captures them.  Then the problem holds all the power. You can reverse that by taking apart your problem, piece by piece until you have fragmented its unity and all of its “pieces” are smaller than you are.  But there are many other ways, which we will delve into in this course.

Another similar principle of wisdom that you can use right now is this:  WHATEVER DEFINES A PERSON CONTROLS THAT PERSON.  If your problems define you they control you.  If an environment defines a person it controls him, which is why some people can never relocate.  I know very smart people who grew up in New York City and have never left it. If parents define you they control you. And this is not just with people-to-people.  If a goal or project defines you, then it controls you.  If it’s a goal or project that’s not working this has to be reversed immediately.  The way you do that is to redefine the goal or project; it’s purpose and what you want from it until you are DEFINING it again.  Then you can pull out of the hole.  I hope you will study this carefully because you should always be the one determining who you are, and always be defining your life and what you want from it

There’s a third piece of wisdom that will help you out of any dark hole.  Never live with your mistakes.  We all make mistakes…sometimes big ones. If we choose to live with them rather than change them, they will continue to repeat and capture our life with more and more of the same.  The better approach is to admit every mistake.  Then we either pay for it or let it go.  There will probably be a sacrifice involved, but you will be back in control of your life.  And your life will no longer be controlled by a mistake you made.  This is not the same thing as forgiveness, which is the releasing of attachment and regret.  This is how we learn to accept responsibility in order to move on to a better place in life.

Don’t be afraid to face this mountain.  We will work together and make it happen.  I will be releasing more information in the days to come, but if you know this is the course for you, please don’t wait.  ONLY 20 PEOPLE CAN BE ENROLLED BECAUSE OF PERSONAL ATTENTION I PLAN TO GIVE.

August 6th – 30th
Conference calls each Saturday at 5:00 PM ET; 4:00 CT; 3:00 MT; 2:00 PT
and each Tuesday at 9:00 ET; 8:00 CT; 7:00 MT; and 6:00 PT

(this Tuesday difference is to accommodate for work-day evening schedules)

Eight conference calls,  One private consultation, Weekly emails, Eight lessons,
Downloadable text and audio 
for your permanent library.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Life you Always Wanted”