ALIVE

$49.00

Alive Webinar

May 5th, 19th, and 26th 
(skipping over Mother’s day)
with two additional jam sessions on 
May 9th and 23rd
Sunday Conference Call Lesson
will be 4:00 PDT; 5:00 MDT; 6:00 CDT; 7:00 EDT
and Thursday evenings for the Jam sessions.
6:00 PDT; 7:00 MDT; 8:00 CDT; 9:00 EDT

If you are a registered user,
here is the link to your course page.

You do NOT have to be on the call live.  Every call is recorded and posted on your own password protected class page along with text lessons and notes.  
You can also download them to your own computer to save
them to your permanent library.

Description

What’s it all about?

Life!

We’re living IT but not so much feeling it these days.  Why?  And what’s the solution?
All of life is just energy in many forms.  And, the whole universe is
just energy in many forms.
Have you ever plugged a lamp into a socket and expected it to turn on when you flipped the switch?  But it didn’t?  Did you think first there was something wrong with the lamp or the bulb?  When really there was no live energy in the connection.
The same is true with the way we think about our lives.  When we feel depleted, our first inclination is to ask what’s wrong with me? (The lamp) …Or then ask whats wrong with my ability, or appearance, or other points of effectiveness?  (the bulb)
When really there is something about your
 connections that needs to be examined?
Returning to our comparison with the lamp, it could be the wall socket is dead, or maybe even the whole breaker box needs to be flipped on again!
This is a plague in the modern world and ironic that we have so many connections flooding us from every direction and we are behaving as if we are disconnected.  
So we start pushing away connections instead of reaching for the right ones.
WHEN WE ARE FLOODED WITH CONNECTIONS THAT ARE IRRELEVANT AND USELESS WE START DEVALUING THE POWER OF CONNECTIONS.
YOU DON’T NEED THAT MANY CONNECTIONS.  
YOU NEED THE RIGHT ONES.
Its hard to find our special trees of life in a dense forest overgrowth blocking your light and stunting the growth of your special connections.
We have a unique problem in today’s world of too many competing and useless connections sapping our energy and diminishing our interest in having really good ones and staying with them.  We become dulled to life.
What answers and benefits this webinar will bring:
Which connections you really need!
How do you find and develop them?
How do you simplify your life so the connections you really need and want are empowered and the rest are put in correct priority or blown away completely?
Does that sound like the life you want?
Then you need this webinar.  You will not find this information anywhere else.
Plus it will be FUN and make you feel so ALIVE.
Its the hope you have been looking for.
And its perfect for springtime and building a new year.

There’s also a great free bonus!

Each enrolled student will receive a $17 coupon to purchase our essential oil blend

“Aliveness”

This was one of our all time favorites, but we had trouble acquiring the supplies needed for it.  But we have them now and you can enjoy them to stimulate your instincts to what this webinar is all about.  Once enrolled you will be sent your coupon.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ALIVE”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.